• Strategy
  • Innovation
  • Expertise

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

European Captive Owners Summit

May 29, 2019
Marriott Grand Place, Rue Auguste Orts 3-7/Grand Place
Brussels, 1000 Belgium
+ Google Map

The following senior representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Paul Corver Group Head of M&A E: paul.corver@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7786 984 013 Darren Bailey R&Q Legacy Business Development E: darren.bailey@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7384 810 293

Find out more »

June 2019

AIRMIC Annual Conference 2019

June 3, 2019 - June 5, 2019
Harrogate Convention Centre, Kings Road
Harrogate, HG1 5LA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

The following senior representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Paul Corver Group Head of M&A E: paul.corver@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7786 984 013 Tom Dixon Head of MA Operations UK/Europe E: tom.dixon@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7766 731 342 Maralyn Fichte M&A Analyst E: maralyn.fichte@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7557 413 776 Nicola Gaisford M&A Analyst E: nicola.gaisford@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7881 526 031 Jayne Rendell Legacy Underwriting Specialist E: jayne.rendell@rqih.com T:…

Find out more »

August 2019

VCIA Annual Conference 2019

August 6, 2019 - August 8, 2019
Double Tree by Hilton, 870 Williston Road
South Burlington, VT 05403 United States
+ Google Map

Senior representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there.

Find out more »

September 2019

Les Rendez-Vous de Septembre 2019

September 7, 2019 - September 12, 2019
Fairmont Monte-Carlo, 12 Avenue des Spélugues 98000 Monaco + Google Map

Senior representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there.

Find out more »

October 2019

38th Nordic Reinsurance Days

October 1, 2019 - October 2, 2019
Hotel d’Angleterre, Kongens Nytorv 34
Copenhagen, 1050 Denmark
+ Google Map

Darren Bailey and Jens Ziser from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Darren Bailey R&Q Legacy Business Development E: darren.bailey@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7384 810 293 Jens Ziser SVP M&A Legacy E: jens.ziser@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 781 842 6423

Find out more »

Trading Risk

October 3, 2019
75 Rockefeller Plaza New York, NY 10019 United States + Google Map

Darren Bailey from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Darren Bailey R&Q Legacy Business Development E: darren.bailey@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7384 810 293

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Latest News

Notice of Annual General Meeting and Annual Report
Notice of Annual General Meeting and Annual Report

The Board of Randall & Quilter Investment Holdings Ltd. (AIM:RQIH), the leading non-life global specialty insurance company focusing on Program Management and Legacy Insurance businesses, is pleased to confirm that the Annual Report & Accounts and Notice of Annual General …

Equity Placing Results
Equity Placing Results

Please click here for further details.