• Strategy
  • Innovation
  • Expertise

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

November 2018

European Captive Forum 2018

November 14, 2018 - November 15, 2018
European Convention Centre Luxembourg,
4 Place de L'Europe L-1499 Luxembourg
+ Google Map

The following representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there. Please come and see them on Stand 128 (floor plan). Paul Corver Group Head of M&A E: paul.corver@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7786 984 013 Tom Dixon Head of MA Operations UK/Europe E: tom.dixon@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7766 731 342 Maralyn Fichte M&A Analyst E: maralyn.fichte@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7557 413 776 Nicola Gaisford M&A Analyst E: nicola.gaisford@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7881…

Find out more »

Cayman Captive Forum 2018

November 27, 2018 - November 29, 2018
Ritz-Carlton Grand Cayman,
Seven Mile Beach
Grand Cayman, KY1-1209 Cayman Islands
+ Google Map

The following representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Daniel Linden Head of M&A Operations (Bermuda/US) Tel: 441-247-8329 Email: daniel.linden@rqih.com Joel Neal Vice President, M&A Tel: 441-707-3726 Email: joel.neal@rqih.com Ryan Heyrana M&A Analyst Tel: 441-707-0879 Email: ryan.heyrana@rqih.com Maralyn Fichte M&A Analyst Tel: +44 (0) 7557 413 776 Email: maralyn.fichte@rqih.com Darren Bailey M&A Development Manager Tel: +44 (0) 7384 810 293 Email: darren.bailey@rqih.com Tony Barner Director, Program Development – Insurance Tel: 407-629-2131…

Find out more »
January 2019

World Captive Forum

January 30 - February 1
Turnberry Isle Miami,
9999 West Country Club Drive
Aventura, FL 33180 United States
+ Google Map

Paul Corver, Group Head of M&A, will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there. T: +44 (0) 20 7780 5944 M: +44 (0) 7786 984013 E: paul.corver@rqih.com

Find out more »
February 2019

Artemis ILS NYC 2019

February 1
Convene,
117 West 46th Street
New York, NY 10036 United States
+ Google Map

Darren Bailey will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there. T: +44 (0) 20 7977 0820 M: +44 (0) 7384 810 293 E: darren.bailey@rqih.com  

Find out more »

UK Captive Owners Summit

February 28
etc.venues Fenchurch Street,
8 Fenchurch Place
London, EC3M 4PB United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Senior representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there.

Find out more »
March 2019

CICA 2019 International Conference

March 10 - March 12
JM Marriott Tuscan Starr Pass Resort & Spa,
3800 W. Starr Pass Boulevard
Tuscon, AZ 85745 United States
+ Google Map

The following representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Mike Fontanetta Senior Vice President, M&A T: +1 (441) 239 0023 E: michael.fontanetta@rqih.com Nicola Gaisford M&A Analyst E: nicola.gaisford@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7881 526 031 Darren Bailey M&A Business Development E: darren.bailey@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7384 810 293 CICA 2019 Tile

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events

Latest News

R&Q completes £107mn fundraise
R&Q completes £107mn fundraise

London-listed Randall & Quilter Investment Holdings Ltd. (“R&Q”) has successfully raised £107mn ($140.4mn) in a major equity fund raise to support its expansion in the legacy and program underwriting markets. R&Q raised the funds – which equate to around 40 …

PDMR Share Dealings
PDMR Share Dealings

On 5 March 2019 Michael Smith (through his self-invested personal pension), a non-executive director of the Company, acquired 15,000 shares in the Company at the rate of GBP 153p per share, through his participation in the Company’s Placing and Open …

Result of General Meeting and Open Offer
Result of General Meeting and Open Offer

The Board of Randall & Quilter Investment Holdings Ltd. (the “Company”), the Bermuda based global program underwriting management and legacy acquisitions specialist, today held the General Meeting referred to in the notice to shareholders of the Company dated 8 February …