• Strategy
  • Innovation
  • Expertise

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

July 2018

IRLA Congress 2018

July 13, 2018 - July 15, 2018
The Grand,
97-99 King's Road
Brighton, BN1 2FW United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Paul Corver (paul.corver@rqih.com), Tom Dixon (tom.dixon@rqih.com), Nicola Gaisford (nicola.gaisford@rqih.com) and Gregg Jarvis (gregg.jarvis@rqih.com) will be attending this year’s event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there.

Find out more »
September 2018

Monte Carlo Rendez-Vous

September 8, 2018 - September 13, 2018
Fairmont Monte-Carlo,
12 Avenue des Spélugues 98000 Monaco
+ Google Map

The following from R&Q will be attending Les Rendez-Vous de Septembre and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Ken Randall Group Chairman and Chief Executive Officer E: ken.randall@rqih.com Alan Quilter Group Deputy Chairman and Group Chief Financial Officer E: alan.quilter@rqih.com Colin Johnson CEO of UK and European Program Underwriting Management E: colin.johnson@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7721 611 108 Todd Campbell President and Chief Executive Officer, Accredited E: todd.campbell@accredited-inc.com T: +1 (404) 345 6555 Paul Corver Group Head of M&A…

Find out more »

New York Captive Summit 2018

September 20, 2018
Warwick New York,
65 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019 United States
+ Google Map

Paul Cover and Dan Linden will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there. Paul Corver Group Head of M&A E: paul.corver@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7786 984 013 Dan Linden Head of M&A Operations (Bermuda/US) E: daniel.linden@rqih.com T: +1 (441) 707 3721

Find out more »
October 2018

Texas Captive Summit 2018

October 22, 2018
St. Regis Houston,
1919 Briar Oaks Lane
Houston, TX 77027-3408 United States
+ Google Map

Paul Cover and Dan Linden will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there. Paul Corver Group Head of M&A E: paul.corver@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7786 984 013 Dan Linden Head of M&A Operations (Bermuda/US) E: daniel.linden@rqih.com T: +1 (441) 707 3721

Find out more »
November 2018

European Captive Forum 2018

November 14, 2018 - November 15, 2018
European Convention Centre Luxembourg,
4 Place de L'Europe L-1499 Luxembourg
+ Google Map

The following representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there. Please come and see them on Stand 128 (floor plan). Paul Corver Group Head of M&A E: paul.corver@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7786 984 013 Tom Dixon Head of MA Operations UK/Europe E: tom.dixon@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7766 731 342 Maralyn Fichte M&A Analyst E: maralyn.fichte@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7557 413 776 Nicola Gaisford M&A Analyst E: nicola.gaisford@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7881…

Find out more »

Cayman Captive Forum 2018

November 27, 2018 - November 29, 2018
Ritz-Carlton Grand Cayman,
Seven Mile Beach
Grand Cayman, KY1-1209 Cayman Islands
+ Google Map

The following representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Daniel Linden Head of M&A Operations (Bermuda/US) Tel: 441-247-8329 Email: daniel.linden@rqih.com Joel Neal Vice President, M&A Tel: 441-707-3726 Email: joel.neal@rqih.com Ryan Heyrana M&A Analyst Tel: 441-707-0879 Email: ryan.heyrana@rqih.com Maralyn Fichte M&A Analyst Tel: +44 (0) 7557 413 776 Email: maralyn.fichte@rqih.com Darren Bailey M&A Development Manager Tel: +44 (0) 7384 810 293 Email: darren.bailey@rqih.com Tony Barner Director, Program Development – Insurance Tel: 407-629-2131…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events

Latest News

R&Q completes on two further transactions
R&Q completes on two further transactions

Randall & Quilter Investment Holdings Ltd. (“R&Q”) is pleased to announce the completion of a transaction to assume the Workers’ Compensation liabilities of a Vermont based self-insurer by R&Q’s wholly owned A- rated carrier, Accredited Surety and Casualty Company, Inc …

Completion of R&Q’s acquisition of MPS Risk Solutions Limited
Completion of R&Q’s acquisition of MPS Risk Solutions Limited

Further to its announcement on 19 September 2018, Randall & Quilter Investment Holdings Ltd. (‘R&Q’) is pleased to announce that its wholly owned European insurance company, Accredited Insurance (Europe) Limited, has received regulatory approval to complete the acquisition of the …

Accredited announces new program underwriting partnership with Kitsune Ltd
Accredited announces new program underwriting partnership with Kitsune Ltd

Randall & Quilter Investment Holdings Ltd. (‘’R&Q’’) is pleased to announce that its wholly-owned European subsidiary Accredited Insurance (Europe) Limited (‘’Accredited’’) has signed a new program underwriting partnership with Kitsune Limited (‘’Kitsune’’), a UK MGA providing private motor insurance. Kitsune …