• Strategy
  • Innovation
  • Expertise

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

June 2019

AIRMIC Annual Conference 2019

June 3 - June 5
Harrogate Convention Centre,
Kings Road
Harrogate, HG1 5LA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

The following senior representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Paul Corver Group Head of M&A E: paul.corver@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7786 984 013 Tom Dixon Head of MA Operations UK/Europe E: tom.dixon@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7766 731 342 Maralyn Fichte M&A Analyst E: maralyn.fichte@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7557 413 776 Nicola Gaisford M&A Analyst E: nicola.gaisford@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7881 526 031 Jayne Rendell Legacy Underwriting Specialist E: jayne.rendell@rqih.com T:…

Find out more »
August 2019

VCIA Annual Conference 2019

August 6 - August 8
Double Tree by Hilton,
870 Williston Road
South Burlington, VT 05403 United States
+ Google Map

Senior representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there.

Find out more »
September 2019

Les Rendez-Vous de Septembre 2019

September 7 - September 12
Fairmont Monte-Carlo,
12 Avenue des Spélugues 98000 Monaco
+ Google Map

Senior representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there.

Find out more »
October 2019

38th Nordic Reinsurance Days

October 1 - October 2
Hotel d’Angleterre,
Kongens Nytorv 34
Copenhagen, 1050 Denmark
+ Google Map

Darren Bailey and Jens Ziser from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Darren Bailey R&Q Legacy Business Development E: darren.bailey@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7384 810 293 Jens Ziser SVP M&A Legacy E: jens.ziser@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 781 842 6423

Find out more »

Trading Risk

October 3
75 Rockefeller Plaza,
New York, NY 10019 United States
+ Google Map

Darren Bailey from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Darren Bailey R&Q Legacy Business Development E: darren.bailey@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7384 810 293

Find out more »

Convergence 2019

October 9 - October 11
Hamilton Princess,
76 Pitts Bay Rd
Hamilton, HM08 Bermuda
+ Google Map

Darren Bailey from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Darren Bailey R&Q Legacy Business Development E: darren.bailey@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7384 810 293

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events

Latest News

R&Q completes acquisition of Sandell Holdings Limited
R&Q completes acquisition of Sandell Holdings Limited

Further to its announcement on 1 July 2019, Randall & Quilter Investment Holdings Ltd. (“R&Q”) is pleased to confirm that its wholly owned subsidiary, Randall & Quilter II Holdings Limited, has completed the acquisition of Sandell Holdings Limited (“SHL”) along …

Result of General Meeting
Result of General Meeting

The Board of Randall & Quilter Investment Holdings Ltd. (AIM:RQIH) (the “Company”), the specialist non-life insurance investor, service provider and underwriting manager, today held the General Meeting referred to in the notice to shareholders of the Company dated 9 September …

R&Q appoints Mike Walker from KPMG as Chief Restructuring Officer
R&Q appoints Mike Walker from KPMG as Chief Restructuring Officer

Randall & Quilter Investment Holdings Ltd. (‘R&Q’), the non-life legacy insurance investor and capacity provider of US and European program business, is pleased to announce the appointment of Mike Walker, former partner at KPMG. In a newly-created senior executive role, …